Free How To Photoshop Tutorials http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk Photoshop Tutorials | Photo Editing | CS6 | CC Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:56:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Remove a person or object from a photo http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/remove-a-person-or-object-from-a-photo/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/remove-a-person-or-object-from-a-photo/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:56:55 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1784 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/remove-a-person-or-object-from-a-photo/feed/ 0 Using CS6 to Colourise A Black And White Image http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-cs6-to-colourise-a-black-and-white-image/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-cs6-to-colourise-a-black-and-white-image/#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:32:16 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1560 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-cs6-to-colourise-a-black-and-white-image/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Targeted Adjustment Tool http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-targeted-adjustment-tool/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-targeted-adjustment-tool/#comments Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:30:27 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1741 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-targeted-adjustment-tool/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Smart Resize http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-resize/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-resize/#comments Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:33:45 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1752 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-resize/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Smart Sharpen http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-sharpen/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-sharpen/#comments Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:00:09 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1717 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-sharpen/feed/ 0 Automatic Upright Feature in Camera RAW 8 and Photoshop CC http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/automatic-upright-feature-in-camera-raw-8-and-photoshop-cc/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/automatic-upright-feature-in-camera-raw-8-and-photoshop-cc/#comments Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:00:31 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1705 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/automatic-upright-feature-in-camera-raw-8-and-photoshop-cc/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Radial Filter http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-radial-filter/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-radial-filter/#comments Sun, 08 Sep 2013 20:22:48 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1729 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-radial-filter/feed/ 0 Camera Raw Filter in Photoshop CC http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/camera-raw-filter-in-photoshop-cc/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/camera-raw-filter-in-photoshop-cc/#comments Sat, 07 Sep 2013 17:20:25 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1688 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/camera-raw-filter-in-photoshop-cc/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Camera Shake Reduction http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-camera-shake-reduction/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-camera-shake-reduction/#comments Fri, 06 Sep 2013 20:03:47 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1670 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-camera-shake-reduction/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Creative Cloud http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-creative-cloud/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-creative-cloud/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2013 14:28:22 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1662 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-creative-cloud/feed/ 0 Adobe Photoshop Touch – iPad http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/adobe-photoshop-touch-ipad/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/adobe-photoshop-touch-ipad/#comments Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:24:07 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1642 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/adobe-photoshop-touch-ipad/feed/ 0 Make A Panoramic Photo Using Photoshop http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/make-a-panoramic-photo-using-photoshop/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/make-a-panoramic-photo-using-photoshop/#comments Sat, 08 Dec 2012 01:07:11 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=779 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/make-a-panoramic-photo-using-photoshop/feed/ 0 Using Content Aware Move And Extend http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-content-aware-move-and-extend/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-content-aware-move-and-extend/#comments Sun, 07 Oct 2012 18:43:22 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1617 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-content-aware-move-and-extend/feed/ 0 Photoshop Yourself With A Celebrity Tutorial http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-yourself-with-a-celebrity-tutorial/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-yourself-with-a-celebrity-tutorial/#comments Tue, 18 Sep 2012 21:11:34 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1206 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-yourself-with-a-celebrity-tutorial/feed/ 0 Digital Art http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/digital-art/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/digital-art/#comments Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:17:34 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1604 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/digital-art/feed/ 0 Iris Blur using Photoshop CS6 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/iris-blur-using-photoshop-cs6/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/iris-blur-using-photoshop-cs6/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:17:57 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1546 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/iris-blur-using-photoshop-cs6/feed/ 0 Quickly Select Skin Tones in Photoshop CS6 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/quickly-select-skin-tones-in-photoshop-cs6/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/quickly-select-skin-tones-in-photoshop-cs6/#comments Sun, 15 Jul 2012 09:35:20 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1591 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/quickly-select-skin-tones-in-photoshop-cs6/feed/ 0 New CS6 Crop Tool http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/new-cs6-crop-tool/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/new-cs6-crop-tool/#comments Wed, 23 May 2012 14:23:34 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1532 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/new-cs6-crop-tool/feed/ 0 Using Photoshop CS6 – Tilt & Shift Effect http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-photoshop-cs6-tilt-shift-effect/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-photoshop-cs6-tilt-shift-effect/#comments Sun, 13 May 2012 08:29:21 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1503 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-photoshop-cs6-tilt-shift-effect/feed/ 0 New CS6 features http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/new-cs6-features/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/new-cs6-features/#comments Thu, 10 May 2012 18:31:45 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1516 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/new-cs6-features/feed/ 0