Free How To Photoshop Tutorials http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk Photoshop Tutorials | Photo Editing | CS6 | CC Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:41:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How To Select and Adjust Colours In Photoshop http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-select-and-adjust-colours-in-photoshop/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-select-and-adjust-colours-in-photoshop/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:18:43 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1881 Continue reading How To Select and Adjust Colours In Photoshop ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-select-and-adjust-colours-in-photoshop/feed/ 0 Photoshop Yourself With A Celebrity Tutorial http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-yourself-with-a-celebrity-tutorial/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-yourself-with-a-celebrity-tutorial/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:15:34 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1206 Continue reading Photoshop Yourself With A Celebrity Tutorial ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-yourself-with-a-celebrity-tutorial/feed/ 0 How To Displace – Wrap A Texture http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-displace-wrap-a-texture/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-displace-wrap-a-texture/#comments Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:47:59 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1432 Continue reading How To Displace – Wrap A Texture ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-displace-wrap-a-texture/feed/ 0 Using Clipping Mask And Textures to make a Call Of Duty Game Cover http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-clipping-mask-and-textures-to-make-a-call-of-duty-game-cover/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-clipping-mask-and-textures-to-make-a-call-of-duty-game-cover/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:00:41 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1868 Continue reading Using Clipping Mask And Textures to make a Call Of Duty Game Cover ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-clipping-mask-and-textures-to-make-a-call-of-duty-game-cover/feed/ 0 Easy Selective Color Effect With Photoshop http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/easy-selective-color-effect-with-photoshop/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/easy-selective-color-effect-with-photoshop/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:37:07 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1851 Continue reading Easy Selective Color Effect With Photoshop ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/easy-selective-color-effect-with-photoshop/feed/ 0 How To Remove Door Handles from A Car http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-remove-door-handles-from-a-car/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-remove-door-handles-from-a-car/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:43:25 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1838 Continue reading How To Remove Door Handles from A Car ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-remove-door-handles-from-a-car/feed/ 0 How To Use The Colour Replacement Tool http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-use-the-colour-replacement-tool/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-use-the-colour-replacement-tool/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:20:58 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1817 Continue reading How To Use The Colour Replacement Tool ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/how-to-use-the-colour-replacement-tool/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Using Alien Skin Exposure 5 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-using-alien-skin-exposure-5/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-using-alien-skin-exposure-5/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:59:05 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1809 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Using Alien Skin Exposure 5 ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-using-alien-skin-exposure-5/feed/ 0 Remove a person or object from a photo http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/remove-a-person-or-object-from-a-photo/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/remove-a-person-or-object-from-a-photo/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:56:55 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1784 Continue reading Remove a person or object from a photo ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/remove-a-person-or-object-from-a-photo/feed/ 0 Using CS6 to Colourise A Black And White Image http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-cs6-to-colourise-a-black-and-white-image/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-cs6-to-colourise-a-black-and-white-image/#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:32:16 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1560 Continue reading Using CS6 to Colourise A Black And White Image ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/using-cs6-to-colourise-a-black-and-white-image/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Targeted Adjustment Tool http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-targeted-adjustment-tool/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-targeted-adjustment-tool/#comments Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:30:27 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1741 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Targeted Adjustment Tool ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-targeted-adjustment-tool/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Smart Resize http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-resize/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-resize/#comments Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:33:45 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1752 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Smart Resize ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-resize/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Smart Sharpen http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-sharpen/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-sharpen/#comments Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:00:09 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1717 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Smart Sharpen ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-smart-sharpen/feed/ 0 Automatic Upright Feature in Camera RAW 8 and Photoshop CC http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/automatic-upright-feature-in-camera-raw-8-and-photoshop-cc/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/automatic-upright-feature-in-camera-raw-8-and-photoshop-cc/#comments Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:00:31 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1705 Continue reading Automatic Upright Feature in Camera RAW 8 and Photoshop CC ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/automatic-upright-feature-in-camera-raw-8-and-photoshop-cc/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Radial Filter http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-radial-filter/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-radial-filter/#comments Sun, 08 Sep 2013 20:22:48 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1729 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Radial Filter ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-radial-filter/feed/ 0 Camera Raw Filter in Photoshop CC http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/camera-raw-filter-in-photoshop-cc/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/camera-raw-filter-in-photoshop-cc/#comments Sat, 07 Sep 2013 17:20:25 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1688 Continue reading Camera Raw Filter in Photoshop CC ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/camera-raw-filter-in-photoshop-cc/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Camera Shake Reduction http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-camera-shake-reduction/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-camera-shake-reduction/#comments Fri, 06 Sep 2013 20:03:47 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1670 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Camera Shake Reduction ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-camera-shake-reduction/feed/ 0 Photoshop CC – Creative Cloud http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-creative-cloud/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-creative-cloud/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2013 14:28:22 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1662 Continue reading Photoshop CC – Creative Cloud ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/photoshop-cc-creative-cloud/feed/ 0 Adobe Photoshop Touch – iPad http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/adobe-photoshop-touch-ipad/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/adobe-photoshop-touch-ipad/#comments Thu, 07 Feb 2013 11:24:07 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=1642 Continue reading Adobe Photoshop Touch – iPad ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/adobe-photoshop-touch-ipad/feed/ 0 Make A Panoramic Photo Using Photoshop http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/make-a-panoramic-photo-using-photoshop/ http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/make-a-panoramic-photo-using-photoshop/#comments Sat, 08 Dec 2012 01:07:11 +0000 http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/?p=779 Continue reading Make A Panoramic Photo Using Photoshop ]]> http://www.howtophotoshop.co.uk/make-a-panoramic-photo-using-photoshop/feed/ 0